我是網紅 我是廣告主
我是網紅 我是廣告主

Fox News YouTube網紅頻道詳情與完整數據分析報告

Fox News YouTube網紅頻道詳情數據與分析報告 (數據更新時間 2020-02-28)
YouTube頻道創建時間: 2006-09-18地區: 美國  語言: 英語 
439萬 
總觀看量
37.3億  0.08%
平均觀看量
17.87萬  -1.37%
影片總數
6.3萬 
頻道標籤
粉絲全球排名
2,156th  (前 1%)
粉絲國家/地區排名
756th  (前 1%)
Nox評級
  3.77 
發布影片數
492  (最近一個月)
單月YouTube廣告聯盟收入
1414.24萬元-4377.42萬元
預計潛在品牌合作收益
7.99萬元  (每部影片)
Fox News YouTube頻道數據统计 
Fox News 粉絲歷史數據總覽 (最近1年)
每日數據
累積數據
提示:YouTube僅顯示三位數的訂閱者,因此曲線有一些更改
Fox News 觀看量歷史數據總覽 (最近1年)
每日數據
累積數據
Fox News 粉絲數和觀看量每日對比 
7 日
30 日
觀看量
粉絲數
近7天粉絲數增長量: 上個7天粉絲數增長量:
Fox News 未來數據預估 (未来1年)
最近發布的30個視頻互動率平均表現
影片觀看量分佈
平均觀看量0
最熱門影片 - 來源於 Fox News YouTube網紅頻道
388萬 觀看量· 2020-01-07 影片發佈時間· 3.19萬 點讚數· 1.83萬 評論數

Ain Al-Assad air base is located in Iraq's western Anbar province; Trey Yingst reports from Baghdad. #FoxNews FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

最新影片 - 來源於 Fox News YouTube網紅頻道
預估的受眾粉絲年齡和性別分佈 
預估的受眾粉絲的地理位置分佈 
Fox News 粉絲活躍時間分佈
Fox News 活躍的粉絲
Michael Riley在1個視頻中有3條評論
Cristos Palabras在2個視頻中有3條評論
nox scythe right to the face.在2個視頻中有3條評論
ivan villa在1個視頻中有2條評論
alexacharney在1個視頻中有2條評論
susan olson在2個視頻中有2條評論
5winder在2個視頻中有2條評論
Moon Over Miami在2個視頻中有2條評論
eRmaC在2個視頻中有2條評論
受眾重合度最高的頻道
BlazeTV
BlazeTV
地區: 美國 粉絲數:68.4萬
7.5%重合度
The Daily Wire
The Daily Wire
地區: 美國 粉絲數:183萬
7.0%重合度
One America News Network
One America News Network
地區: 美國 粉絲數:56萬
5%重合度
BRIGHT SIDE
BRIGHT SIDE
地區: 美國 粉絲數:3360萬
4.5%重合度
Stefan Molyneux
Stefan Molyneux
地區: 加拿大 粉絲數:92.4萬
4.5%重合度
NoxInfluencer團隊

歡迎訪問NoxInfluencer。商務合作、產品案例、或者有任何建議,可以在這裡留言,我們會儘快給您回覆。

通過facebook提問
(推薦)