Fox News YouTube網紅頻道詳情與完整數據分析報告

Fox News YouTube網紅頻道詳情數據與分析報告
(數據更新時間 2019-08-18)
YouTube頻道創建時間: 2006-09-18地區: 美國  語言: 英語 
339.7萬  0.1%
總觀看量
23.28億  0.3%
平均觀看量
19.04萬  47.2%
影片總數
5.95萬 
頻道標籤
粉絲全球排名
2,637th  (前 1%)
粉絲國家/地區排名
935th  (前 1%)
Nox評級
  4.62 
發布影片數
582  (最近一個月)
估計YouTube夥伴計劃收入
1877.77萬元  (每月)
預計潛在品牌合作收益
9.89萬元  (每部影片)
Fox News 粉絲數和觀看量每日對比 
7日
30日
粉絲數
觀看量
近7天粉絲數增長量: 上個7天粉絲數增長量:
Fox News 粉絲歷史數據總覽 (最近1年)
每日數據
累積數據
Fox News 觀看量歷史數據總覽 (最近1年)
每日數據
累積數據
Fox News 未來數據預估 (未来1年)
受眾粉絲的年齡及性別分佈
受眾粉絲的地理位置分佈
最近發布的30個視頻互動率平均表現
  • 觀看量/粉絲數
    5.60%
  • 點讚數/觀看量
    2.01%
  • 評論數/觀看量
    0.76%
  • 點踩數/觀看量
    0.38%
最近發佈的30个影片觀看量分佈
優質影片
較差影片
平均觀看量19.03萬
最熱門影片 - 來源於 Fox News YouTube網紅頻道
751.2萬 觀看量· 2019-07-15 影片發佈時間· 11.9萬 點讚數· 4.61萬 評論數

Officials warn public of dangers at secretive Nevada base and signal that the Air Force stands ready; national security correspondent Jennifer Griffin report from the Pentagon. #SpecialReport #FoxNews FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

最新影片 - 來源於 Fox News YouTube網紅頻道
NoxInfluencer團隊

歡迎訪問NoxInfluencer。商務合作、產品案例、或者有任何建議,可以在這裡留言,我們會儘快給您回覆。

通過facebook提問
(推薦)