我是網紅 我是廣告主
我是網紅 我是廣告主

Porchia Nicole YouTube網紅頻道詳情與完整數據分析報告

Porchia Nicole YouTube網紅頻道詳情數據與分析報告 (數據更新時間 2020-02-28)
YouTube頻道創建時間: 2010-10-07地區: 美國  語言: 英語 
10.4萬 
總觀看量
1481.38萬  0.16%
平均觀看量
8.44萬  0.68%
影片總數
138 
頻道標籤
粉絲全球排名
182,405th  (前 1.8%)
粉絲國家/地區排名
34,978th  (前 4.61%)
Nox評級
  1.73 
發布影片數
0  (最近一個月)
單月YouTube廣告聯盟收入
1.13萬元-3.5萬元
預計潛在品牌合作收益
2.52萬元  (每部影片)
Porchia Nicole YouTube頻道數據统计 
Porchia Nicole 粉絲歷史數據總覽 (最近1年)
每日數據
累積數據
提示:YouTube僅顯示三位數的訂閱者,因此曲線有一些更改
Porchia Nicole 觀看量歷史數據總覽 (最近1年)
每日數據
累積數據
Porchia Nicole 粉絲數和觀看量每日對比 
7 日
30 日
觀看量
粉絲數
近7天粉絲數增長量: 上個7天粉絲數增長量:
Porchia Nicole 未來數據預估 (未来1年)
最近發布的30個視頻互動率平均表現
影片觀看量分佈
平均觀看量0
最熱門影片 - 來源於 Porchia Nicole YouTube網紅頻道
51.45萬 觀看量· 2019-09-18 影片發佈時間· 4522 點讚數· 286 評論數

Dolls Kill Official Website: www.dollskill.com 🚨🚨OPEN ME 🚨🚨 Hey Babe! Today we are doing a DollsKill Haul. If you need affordable outfit ideas, curvy clothing, perfect swimsuits or plus size recommendations this is your one stop shop for all things cute and trendy! Let me show you what DollsKill has to offer. All items will be linked below!! Give this video a big thumbs up if you enjoyed. Don't forget to SHARE & SUBSCRIBE! Thanks for watching!!!! -xoxo Porchia Nicole (Shop my website at www.hautekulture.com use code "youtube" for % off www.dollskill.com Product links: Alpha Female Crop Tee Medium https://www.dollskill.com/horoscopez-crop-graphic-tee-hbic-t-shirt.html Size: med I Will Hunt U Down Camo Set X-Large https://www.dollskill.com/poster-grl-set-bikini-bra-top-wrap-camo.html Size:XL Iconic Girl Mini Dress Large https://www.dollskill.com/open-back-neon-piping-mini-dress-purple-lavender.html Size:L Need Sugar Baby Tee Medium https://www.dollskill.com/sugar-thrillz-need-sugar-graphic-crop-top-pink.html Size:M Slippery When Wet Short Set https://www.dollskill.com/poster-grl-terry-cloth-hoodie-short-set-white.html Size:m Money Up Metallic Bikini Set X-Large https://www.dollskill.com/poster-grl-metallic-bikini-set-copper.html Size:XL Dark Catchin' Flights Peasant Top Medium https://www.dollskill.com/kiki-riki-peasant-top-off-the-shoulder-black.html Slasher Romance Cut-Out Set Large https://www.dollskill.com/cut-out-set-high-waist-shorts-bikini-bra-top-black.html Multiple Choices Mock Neck Top Medium https://www.dollskill.com/current-mood-are-you-on-drugs-mock-neck-top.html ⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲ 👗👠💄PoshMark 👗👠💄 Shop my closet on Poshmark! https://bnc.lt/focc/kcHm775vLL Follow me on PoshMark @porchianicole Earn unlimited free credit!!!! When you sign up you will receive $5 when you sign up using PorchiaNicole🤗🤗 ⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲ 💕LETS STAY CONNECTED💕 📸INSTAGRAM: @porchianiicole 📱SNAPCHAT: @PorchiaBeBeauty 🐣TWITTER: @porchiabbeauty ⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲ 💕CONTACT ME💕 For all Serious Business Inquiries Please email me: [email protected] (No personal Emails) ⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲ 💕FREQUENTLY ASK QUESTIONS 💕 Height:5'4 Weight: 189 Bust:36DD Waist:29 Hips (from most protruding part): 45 Thigh Circumference: 28in ⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲ 💕FTC DISCLAIMER💕 This video was not sponsored....However, these items was sent to me and all opinions are my own!!! Some of the links shared are affiliate links and I may earn a small commission from any purchases made. Thanks for all your support!! ⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲⌲ 💋APPRECIATION💋 If you made it this far you are the real MVP and I want to say THANK YOU😘... I appreciation you took the time out to read the description box. 😍Please share this video with someone you think would totally like it😎 #dollskill ~Love Yourself First ~ Xoxo Porchia Nicole

最新影片 - 來源於 Porchia Nicole YouTube網紅頻道
預估的受眾粉絲年齡和性別分佈 
預估的受眾粉絲的地理位置分佈 
Porchia Nicole 粉絲活躍時間分佈
Porchia Nicole 活躍的粉絲
Steve Stewart在15個視頻中有20條評論
Pantera Rufo在12個視頻中有18條評論
Eric Legette在15個視頻中有15條評論
BarbieRedd TheVegan在10個視頻中有14條評論
Tiara Ferguson在13個視頻中有14條評論
Krystal Banuelos在11個視頻中有13條評論
RED TEAM在13個視頻中有13條評論
Elevated Goddess在11個視頻中有12條評論
fedele23在11個視頻中有11條評論
受眾重合度最高的頻道
AllyiahsFace
AllyiahsFace
地區: 美國 粉絲數:39.9萬
7.0%重合度
peakmill
peakmill
地區: 美國 粉絲數:120.71萬
5.5%重合度
ItsMyRayeRaye
ItsMyRayeRaye
地區: 美國 粉絲數:198萬
4.5%重合度
BRIGHT SIDE
BRIGHT SIDE
地區: 美國 粉絲數:3360萬
4%重合度
tiarra monet
tiarra monet
地區: 美國 粉絲數:70.8萬
4%重合度
NoxInfluencer團隊

歡迎訪問NoxInfluencer。商務合作、產品案例、或者有任何建議,可以在這裡留言,我們會儘快給您回覆。

通過facebook提問
(推薦)